This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add a missing switch to a documentation example
authorE. Choroba <choroba@matfyz.cz>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 13:26:27 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 15:46:34 +0000 (08:46 -0700)
commitefa23af5b086fff8cd108299a6ca6e4913fe0c15
tree45b488becc2a10f0b57bd5aa3b4dcea18c40907c
parentf2c0bf37c8ea7ae79458bc2bc056dfb80434965c
Add a missing switch to a documentation example

The switch is mentioned in the next paragraph.

It was removed in 428bacd701ef45155f9dfd0d9c3d063dc305de00, probably
by accident (the commit message isn't much informative).
pod/perlrun.pod