This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #68108] : also fix if/else constant folding
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 08:10:31 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 08:12:02 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commitef9da979fc5cddb4c5d039bc1c6205e98c09cc85
tree738cc6b045eafd0d7bbd5f44e86773600e8083e5
parentc40e8e9bf43b15cbc5725b65e3085fba60a67489
[perl #68108] : also fix if/else constant folding
op.c
t/op/do.t