This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Fix typo
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 17:00:27 +0000 (10:00 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 17:05:30 +0000 (10:05 -0700)
commitef8977576f0f79f9d359019531066db2763fa8ee
tree3e64ade5ea511ca0706f1dc61a820fd7bf7206fa
parent36cabe94630c68acc28ae6c9ec11d92384cb3a55
perldelta: Fix typo
pod/perldelta.pod