This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
locale.c: Use same form of macro name
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 05:14:48 +0000 (22:14 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 05:20:36 +0000 (22:20 -0700)
commitef80cd9998532b7e2be7823cd9af7ba1198822e5
treee46d6f44371267dd0fb907eadbd10c5a4371cde5
parent084ed71b2c938c47d8ff7e92e8cbd84f598779d3
locale.c: Use same form of macro name

This macro has synonyms; use the one prevailing in the adjacent code, so
that future maintainers think there is something strange going on that
is needed to investigate, only to find that nothing was going on.
locale.c