This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update CPANPLUS::Dist::Build to CPAN version 0.35_02
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 09:16:29 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 09:23:22 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commitef25d9aae6684282fb69d83559db0722adfa8203
tree847e974e9e1295465aafc96b9c5c652990bd30c6
parent3bce0506564aac8d4ed477fca801708e58b220ff
Update CPANPLUS::Dist::Build to CPAN version 0.35_02

Hi,

Attached is a patch to update the CPANPLUS::Dist::Build in core to
CPAN version 0.35_02

Highlights from the Changelog:

===================================================================
0.35_02 Sat Jun 27 09:35:55 BST 2009
  - Don't use the perlwrapper on VMS, (Craig Berry)
  - Skip env test on VMS
===================================================================

Many thanks,

--
Chris Williams
aka BinGOs
PGP ID 0x4658671F
http://www.gumbynet.org.uk
==========================

From dec0de66c239bf268f4b8a045a29d8432df06498 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Chris Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Date: Sat, 27 Jun 2009 09:47:29 +0100
Subject: [PATCH 4/4] Update CPANPLUS::Dist::Build to CPAN version 0.35_02

Signed-off-by: H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Porting/Maintainers.pl
lib/CPANPLUS/Dist/Build.pm
lib/CPANPLUS/Dist/Build/Constants.pm
lib/CPANPLUS/Dist/Build/t/02_CPANPLUS-Dist-Build.t