This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
skip failing leak test under -Dmad
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 17:27:31 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 17:30:58 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commitef09a50008656f773e44f23fd3097a173a518e2f
tree2f6e314e391b3b5a2070f3526b5fb74404428218
parent5eae6e9157586e142a775af27f8babee1775b387
skip failing leak test under -Dmad

a test for a leaky regex introduced by d97935e0 leaks under MAD:
because it uses eval, and eval leaks under MAD.
So skip it in this case.
t/op/svleak.t