This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Config-Perl-V to CPAN version 0.29
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 12:25:29 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 12:52:24 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commiteeb5a5dcd716cb4987f90467ecfbeb41708cdab7
tree28708aa71c37760e630628a6d69e8335a423ee91
parent28ebb8fbe55693d0c0e563d623e0dfb234dd6971
Update Config-Perl-V to CPAN version 0.29

  [DELTA]

0.29  - 12 Oct 2017, H.Merijn Brand
    * It's 2017
    * Add test for 5.26.1-RC1
    * Fix signature with argument
    * Ignore ccache and compiler path in signature
21 files changed:
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Config-Perl-V/V.pm
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/10_base.t
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/20_plv56.t
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/21_plv58.t
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/22_plv510.t
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/23_plv512.t
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/24_plv514.t
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/25_plv516.t
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/25_plv5162.t
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/26_plv518.t
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/26_plv5182.t
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/27_plv5200.t
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/27_plv5202.t
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/28_plv5220.t
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/28_plv52201w.t
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/29_plv5235w.t
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/30_plv5240.t
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/31_plv52511.t
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/32_plv5261rc1.t [new file with mode: 0644]