This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Revert "regcomp: Add warning if tries to use \p in locale."
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 18:48:58 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 19:08:20 +0000 (12:08 -0700)
commitee4100264c6676c0eb49aa948c2778c1c6db51cc
tree443f1024e8b0b03ddd618850010e7a8aeb80d767
parent17580e7a366d68c68fa37fe63c284c1d83b245fe
Revert "regcomp: Add warning if tries to use \p in locale."

This reverts commit fb2e24cdda774d9e9c28f1cd0356bba9070894c7.

This turned out to be contentious, and is past the date for
contentious changes.
regcomp.c
t/lib/warnings/regcomp