This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Sort perldiag
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:57:41 +0000 (12:57 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:59:45 +0000 (12:59 -0800)
commitedf23316d26dd48a8dd55fac25ffc40f507fdc99
treeb394a584bc460bfc877aef6ec46aebb9f021c897
parent669d6ad81497efd33243c692e6f057f97c6c1567
Sort perldiag
pod/perldiag.pod