This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Config::Perl::V to 0.33
authorH.Merijn Brand <perl5@tux.freedom.nl>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 15:41:30 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerH.Merijn Brand <perl5@tux.freedom.nl>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 16:05:15 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commitedd16cfcff2bae43fa676aa4880e03c16fda3133
tree138fce83aea127d2c4b1b8fdd3ebc54c255dd533
parent34ceef7614371cd1b4e29492d0a59425be75fe63
Update Config::Perl::V to 0.33
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Config-Perl-V/V.pm
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/35_plv52910g.t [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/36_plv5300.t [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/37_plv53111qm.t [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/38_plv5320tld.t [new file with mode: 0644]
t/porting/customized.dat