This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove dead preprocessor code from toke.c
authorJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 23:01:26 +0000 (15:01 -0800)
committerJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 23:03:15 +0000 (15:03 -0800)
commitedb47d5e45750eb7ab61981e15a22f43672ff4f4
treea43c95b9d407b54fa33d23794292264e8734b68d
parent490354310ada83dc35c6cfd9dd59ad62781fcaf7
Remove dead preprocessor code from toke.c

The symbol FTELL_FOR_PIPE_IS_BROKEN is no longer being used
and should have been removed with the commit 4c84d7f2, which
removed the -P option.
toke.c