This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix bytes_from_utf8_loc() pod
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 05:42:54 +0000 (23:42 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 06:00:13 +0000 (00:00 -0600)
commiteda578be77431912f391639751b58479da267b3e
tree1cd95ae6acd25c0e19f61b9101d0feb5fc00e80c
parented48408ec2b33dc4823eda8f0525e83b7c771572
Fix bytes_from_utf8_loc() pod

I didn't mean to apply 8505db87404436956f86e54885cacd73840801c0 just
yet, but having done so, there is a change required in a link
utf8.c