This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/re/re_tests: revise test
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 16:54:38 +0000 (09:54 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:58:17 +0000 (11:58 -0700)
commited178f6581125ab23ce05f67c8bdf3cb8c91f6da
tree5d5547281123a173dea8acc5551eef15f1a9c219
parent2258fb6a9eb1a23e6e69e1f12e1e11d7159c85cf
t/re/re_tests: revise test

This is the wrong test for the cited ticket.  That one is for tests
occurring in bracketed character classes.
t/re/re_tests