This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix typos (spelling errors) in beos/*.
authorPeter J. Acklam) (via RT <perlbug-followup@perl.org>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 21:38:10 +0000 (13:38 -0800)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 10:04:02 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commited0436dcef2045079d794c497f3ca20bc041b79e
treeb11f57ba842ee71e274973f30f20381a614670d1
parent6cf6332a2802b14655667c0a3d94af55efd05936
Fix typos (spelling errors) in beos/*.

# New Ticket Created by  (Peter J. Acklam)
# Please include the string:  [perl #81746]
# in the subject line of all future correspondence about this issue.
# <URL: http://rt.perl.org/rt3/Ticket/Display.html?id=81746 >

Signed-off-by: Abigail <abigail@abigail.be>
beos/beos.c