This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make gv.c and pp_ctl.c warnings utf8-clean
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 19:48:07 +0000 (12:48 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 20:01:12 +0000 (13:01 -0700)
commitecad31f01819999d0e5aa744beb37e69192d8b71
tree5daf7d5c1f84f9a837734246dc90ab20d9c0e4d2
parent1fddc1283eec7855a9c74204f8f4db3b35be302a
Make gv.c and pp_ctl.c warnings utf8-clean
gv.c
pp_ctl.c