This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
update GNUmakefile for Test2 too
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 04:54:02 +0000 (14:54 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 23:32:16 +0000 (09:32 +1000)
commitec35cd4c022dea519712ce60efb24e281b048471
tree7be723cbd6dcf28b0049de63f73ac7f23b0f8f27
parentb4514920cd5cabccad6add35edf1bef258070a11
update GNUmakefile for Test2 too
win32/GNUmakefile