This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta for ec68f98dba5f7d0d670f07a18c60d47b90982b58
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 19:09:19 +0000 (14:09 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 19:29:13 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
commitec34c8a466df9ede8b3435964d9953bce0e5c95b
tree6f9d610ac742924161fbad10ca777c036bbc9121
parentc44e9413a2efb331e52675f5fae945cbd0e8dc5f
perldelta for ec68f98dba5f7d0d670f07a18c60d47b90982b58
pod/perldelta.pod
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat