This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #77680] add pointers to a few other perl called subs
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 07:04:00 +0000 (17:04 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 05:30:13 +0000 (15:30 +1000)
commitec2eb8a9943f1b65cddb002daf1da31765c64298
tree351cad4e079461a5ed6d36a0ee0a6a415f1194fc
parent77e42cd2aa3aeb1b12b284fc71ecb17547b4a5c7
[perl #77680] add pointers to a few other perl called subs
pod/perlsub.pod