This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mktables: Add # XXX so can find experimental code
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 21:01:28 +0000 (15:01 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 20:56:48 +0000 (13:56 -0700)
commitebda590997f4b827b586721762588879e4b0289e
tree21c9a0146045c3b75ac63415c07cfa26dfbf2fb4
parentf5817e0af49abd6460e2709985756e1e3d533661
mktables: Add # XXX so can find experimental code
lib/unicore/mktables