This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
handy.h: Add full complement of isIDCONT() macros
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 20:49:02 +0000 (13:49 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 21:05:28 +0000 (14:05 -0700)
commiteba68aa09a0b159ee4eef3cee1bd58ee95fdb81a
tree4a3fd382c4ba851804dfbe58044b6d96ed20ed28
parent31a09021a5558064a4417036c917712e2435edf7
handy.h: Add full complement of isIDCONT() macros

This also changes isIDCONT_utf8() to use the Perl definition, which
excludes any \W characters (the Unicode definition includes a few of
these).  Tests are also added.  These macros remain undocumented for
now.
embed.fnc
embed.h
embedvar.h
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.pm
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs
ext/XS-APItest/t/handy.t
handy.h
intrpvar.h
proto.h
sv.c
utf8.c