This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Avoid unique REGCOMP in dynaloader
authorJ. Nick Koston <nick@cpanel.net>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 17:18:51 +0000 (12:18 -0500)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 16:32:00 +0000 (11:32 -0500)
commiteb9094826554d0a3641a98d3996ba0f604b0714c
tree0aa9deebc68beeb938682d1b565184335e75ce7c
parent7a831b721c469aeccfe1110a2d177dd115d5998d
Avoid unique REGCOMP in dynaloader

Dynaloader has 4 unique regex's that cannot be de-duplicated
by perlcc.  Switch them to index/substr

References: CPANEL-15683

Signed-off-by: Nicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
ext/DynaLoader/DynaLoader_pm.PL