This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perl.h: White-space only
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 13:47:02 +0000 (07:47 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 03:06:30 +0000 (20:06 -0700)
commiteb6cdcc1bc6ec3836d18f0a4f068a835934eb6e4
tree94f87237d61d3101dfc07f60332fdece06a03772
parent6d4aa2db71082fa30ad6f269b608524d426dd731
perl.h: White-space only

Properly indent some nested #defines
perl.h