This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
bisect-runner.pl must use Fcntl::S_IMODE() on the raw output from stat.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 20:26:14 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 20:28:15 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
commiteb4906f43f39bc3fe8b6ee7f755ce7ced2657833
treefd4174ceaef30fda224db31afc60011113599b93
parentbd65daabad8a8b02a5d670456ceb2ca31f9d26cd
bisect-runner.pl must use Fcntl::S_IMODE() on the raw output from stat.

Fixes a bug whereby it was failing to mask out the non-file-mode bits from
the return value from stat when testing whether the mode had changed.
Porting/bisect-runner.pl