This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
PATCH: [perl #71726] \p{xdigit} should match full-width forms
authorKarl Williamson <khw@khw-desktop.(none)>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 05:25:15 +0000 (22:25 -0700)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 15:45:56 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commiteadadd41cf3b91c4e0b63a53abf2c79cdd87e9ac
treef18aa455a1df2b116a85f4e25124e4257306e602
parent0c07e5386c2f08c01ea359e36ce78758337a20b7
PATCH: [perl #71726] \p{xdigit} should match full-width forms

The Unicode standard suggests that xdigit match not only the ASCII hex
digits, but also the full width forms starting at U+FF10.

This patch just changes the source from the Unicode ASCII hex digit to
the Unicode normal hex digit.
lib/unicore/mktables