This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
In Perl_do_op_dump(), move runs of op_private name tests to S_append_flags().
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 28 May 2010 10:26:16 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 28 May 2010 10:27:29 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commitea9ad1f28e506daa41693d2ef7ab39b8182101b1
tree982bad53ef6f760a3e9b518ad62f23786d8d7a92
parenta0c2f4dde00175193ad56350e2a8982e360c6726
In Perl_do_op_dump(), move runs of op_private name tests to S_append_flags().
dump.c