This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Document EXTERN_C macros
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 01:40:18 +0000 (19:40 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 18:54:59 +0000 (12:54 -0600)
commitea32afd399a6937f2032d545f4b852b58eba4b20
treeb8bf5b4eda000c2710aa98b11a0bdb470f49f3d1
parent3aa316c2661423468ffccd02083555c6867a71cd
Document EXTERN_C macros
perl.h