This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #126991] treat cop_line as unsigned in caller() (since it is)
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 03:05:32 +0000 (14:05 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 23:55:00 +0000 (10:55 +1100)
commite9e9e546c6762874da180492e33c78382c00e560
treeb62afb479e22eaf9cf4bebcc009ffa8336014f15
parent519be8b0323c7ed0901f2bfebdb9ce7694d0631b
[perl #126991] treat cop_line as unsigned in caller() (since it is)
pp_ctl.c
t/op/caller.t