This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Oops. You can’t do ->op_first on a baseop.
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 07:44:42 +0000 (23:44 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 07:50:08 +0000 (23:50 -0800)
commite9d7a483027872dd114e87fb75bc9afabf60b654
treeb386a2adfb78ea0ac30bbc41d9581f838c233295
parentda8c5729a49d9272730ba536366eb742bf0a8f5d
Oops.  You can’t do ->op_first on a baseop.

This was the fault of commit 8dc99089.
op.c