This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Typo in Maintainers.pl - Yeah, that @ now needs to be in ''
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 15:04:50 +0000 (00:04 +0900)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 15:05:26 +0000 (00:05 +0900)
commite9bdeacf40b4e2e5954ea00d091c146c150cf3ec
treee7acfee29b4a303d97fa963db147351d5b724c6b
parentb8a2040150d386de90994afd87f9d01bd861104a
Typo in Maintainers.pl - Yeah, that @ now needs to be in ''
Porting/Maintainers.pl