This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Improve warnings about known issues in (?{...}) blocks in the regex engine
authorGerard Goossen <gerard@tty.nl>
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 20:59:34 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Sat, 31 Oct 2009 15:05:46 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commite95d73140218cc53e63e359a04270e05457c786f
treea07db53e963276b119289c89be1a2add36c68bc0
parente2b41a3faa25b7d6b71238dab354ecf08ab6ad12
Improve warnings about known issues in (?{...}) blocks in the regex engine
pod/perlre.pod