This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlbug reports "Message sent" even when it hasn't
authorTim Bunce (via RT) <perlbug-followup@perl.org>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 11:02:24 +0000 (03:02 -0800)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 08:42:40 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commite90b02b98382872bd43097b9b146a9b00ca3171b
tree3b24d003573652caf89f40aeb62aa285278e2bf1
parent17cc9359ea8ee1b546aa067b91362160e3c1e1ee
perlbug reports "Message sent" even when it hasn't

perlbug doesn't check the return status of Mail::Send and so reports
"Message sent" even if it hasn't:
utils/perlbug.PL