This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
handy.h: Make macro more efficient on EBCDIC
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 21:49:13 +0000 (15:49 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 31 May 2014 16:14:05 +0000 (10:14 -0600)
commite8fa43e2ca41ae473bc46c1faaddd42b50dbedcf
treed106dadf135ad0f323c6729faf84f3e0d389ce60
parent173ee337ccae1a3f75728b24e42392c298525e81
handy.h: Make macro more efficient on EBCDIC

The comments say it all
handy.h