This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make cx_dump() display the correct gimme description
authorVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 14:31:23 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:16:22 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commite8d9e9d0c5f9426c78756a60f2b68e10f38ce40e
treeff0d1ad948a4ff477b24e5da68bfcac44af556ec
parent72581b5b7341e76b3ea364b4d49c8340bb668228
Make cx_dump() display the correct gimme description

Contexts are no longer what they used to be back in 1996.
scope.c