This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix missing X in 2 embed.fnc entries
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 14:27:13 +0000 (07:27 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 16:02:45 +0000 (09:02 -0700)
commite8a6417513a32d293bebb5398cffd093394452e8
tree80bc0ea51b6e5678e2793b98c3231cc400b2c25f
parentd3c48e81594c1d64ba9833495e45d8951b42027c
Fix missing X in 2 embed.fnc entries

Commit 680b55f7dc3b143fa8c4cc5bbd905f9242504f3b should have had 'X' for
two entries that were missing it.
embed.fnc