This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Minor pod fixes
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 18:07:59 +0000 (12:07 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 18:15:30 +0000 (12:15 -0600)
commite879069aac1898ae78cb21d6fec162f6234008ee
treefd590aa78a40d42a1ab8825855f749ff2ac7b063
parentdcffd848632af2c7eabc52ed591fab35f1e73a7f
perldelta: Minor pod fixes

Commit a1e75797c204ade843c6eb8052cc5577af06c1d6 changed L<Shell>
to C<Shell>, but in reality there still is a Shell module accessible
from L<>, because L<> looks through all of CPAN.  podcheck.t has
to know that it's accessible, and that was done with commit
ce98560028e1830366c9182fe9dd70ec264fe6ee.

Also make the reference to Devel::DProf from C<> to L<> for symmetry.

And, a file reference should be enclosed in F<> and not C<>
pod/perldelta.pod