This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
embed.h: Add caution about PERL_NO_SHORT_NAMES
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 21:49:27 +0000 (15:49 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 19:38:22 +0000 (13:38 -0600)
commite8581bc2c747ca29bf14cd33600912bfc5a00bf0
treed4438071acec6a9a5a087e6c269f6cd6848500a2
parentbb58640a409949759318542317e353e2241cc408
embed.h: Add caution about PERL_NO_SHORT_NAMES
embed.h
regen/embed.pl