This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
overload.pm: Fix broken link
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 01:52:23 +0000 (19:52 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 15:51:13 +0000 (09:51 -0600)
commite846f1dc86643f46748f814adf2948a5787a2ccf
tree4f27668edeec71ebc25316527c942cba9b4c4ee2
parentc35f3909efdc9b123c4fb38e1d66ba7ea29e59be
overload.pm: Fix broken link

The list this link tries to refer to is a bullet list, and so
doesn't get anchors generated for it, so clicking on the link
fails
lib/overload.pm
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat