This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
PATCH: [perl #125805] Perl segfaults with a regex_sets error message
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 03:39:04 +0000 (21:39 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:49:17 +0000 (10:49 -0600)
commite7cce976d7dd1f4fda1f387d02c6403f43346e9c
tree965ff27c31e9270f5d92fe7214af6ca1cc33b29f
parent354f3e4ea74293dacec2ca84d3762435e9c45701
PATCH: [perl #125805] Perl segfaults with a regex_sets error message

This fix required an extra test of the return value of a function.
pod/perldelta.pod
regcomp.c
t/re/reg_mesg.t