This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Test y///r with B::Deparse
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 6 Nov 2010 07:00:01 +0000 (00:00 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 6 Nov 2010 07:03:53 +0000 (00:03 -0700)
commite7afc405f7bafc8c3d0f1e53094a94c24adaad3e
treeb6e43c818c40a6acff78b95fba37fc6540fc4faf
parent1363cbd099d4724e4aef1fe278b71abc057d23cc
Test y///r with B::Deparse
dist/B-Deparse/t/deparse.t