This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove some deprecated functions from mathoms.c
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 03:58:23 +0000 (21:58 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 04:43:02 +0000 (22:43 -0600)
commite6e9f5a198d7e054e6857a9c6e99a07d639f7f3c
treedb5740b4f3f57c8dd3d1493538e3d850ae5bb577
parentf7c9371852c8556ef8fa6445bfdd44a07ebcdd55
Remove some deprecated functions from mathoms.c

These have been deprecated since 5.18, and have security issues, as they
can try to read beyond the end of the buffer.
embed.fnc
embed.h
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.pm
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs
ext/XS-APItest/t/handy_base.pl
mathoms.c
proto.h