This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
pod2html output concerns
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 07:03:44 +0000 (17:03 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 01:35:36 +0000 (11:35 +1000)
commite6afd14589235a50ef7aa8ed0ed8c685dd3116d3
treead4c794b993487fde66a0282498b8e23ebff435b
parent0f7b1033a099b6b5b92a0bb37bad99ca2b146791
pod2html output concerns
15 files changed:
ext/Pod-Html/lib/Pod/Html.pm
ext/Pod-Html/t/crossref.t
ext/Pod-Html/t/crossref2.t
ext/Pod-Html/t/crossref3.t
ext/Pod-Html/t/feature2.t
ext/Pod-Html/t/htmldir1.t
ext/Pod-Html/t/htmldir2.t
ext/Pod-Html/t/htmldir3.t
ext/Pod-Html/t/htmldir4.t
ext/Pod-Html/t/htmldir5.t
ext/Pod-Html/t/htmlescp.t
ext/Pod-Html/t/htmllink.t
ext/Pod-Html/t/htmlview.t
ext/Pod-Html/t/poderr.t
ext/Pod-Html/t/podnoerr.t