This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
dist/IO no indirect, strict & warnings
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 22:57:14 +0000 (16:57 -0600)
committerNicolas R <nicolas@atoomic.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 21:38:45 +0000 (15:38 -0600)
commite6aa2bc12e9cf0a047c8cdf1355d8f4532ecf7d4
treefa528194589f89844984c0f8b6b7223cc4bdf673
parent8bb05de3031ac68bdf417cb36eda24af8158bccc
dist/IO no indirect, strict & warnings

Make sure dist/IO is not using indirect
calls.
18 files changed:
dist/IO/IO.pm
dist/IO/Makefile.PL
dist/IO/lib/IO/Socket.pm
dist/IO/t/io_const.t
dist/IO/t/io_dir.t
dist/IO/t/io_dup.t
dist/IO/t/io_linenum.t
dist/IO/t/io_multihomed.t
dist/IO/t/io_pipe.t
dist/IO/t/io_poll.t
dist/IO/t/io_sel.t
dist/IO/t/io_sock.t
dist/IO/t/io_taint.t
dist/IO/t/io_tell.t
dist/IO/t/io_unix.t
dist/IO/t/io_utf8.t
dist/IO/t/io_utf8argv.t
dist/IO/t/io_xs.t