This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Promote ExtUtils::ParseXS to a stable release
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:52:18 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:59:01 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commite69061dc352aead76c31e0d932d915ea7ce26512
treef5076c73c698c8b786e82ef31ba2e7c2164397f4
parente683222a962029adcd0d77766df95d2ce2db8f55
Promote ExtUtils::ParseXS to a stable release
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/Changes
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/lib/ExtUtils/ParseXS.pm