This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
In t/op/filetest.t, use one temporary file for testing instead of two.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 09:40:41 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 31 May 2012 16:09:45 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commite687eccd5383c3e09f3fa6fb6761a4949e743d51
treedb8cc3f6d527b95a8b707947357b722a0beb9148
parentdcefe67b927264e55ef5d32ae1bc2880ef1e3da9
In t/op/filetest.t, use one temporary file for testing instead of two.

The readonly file tests aren't worried about the file's length, and the
zero-length file tests aren't concerned about whether it's writable, so it's
possible to use the same file in both tests.
t/op/filetest.t