This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Skip the hanging eintr.t test on GNU/kFreeBSD too
authorNiko Tyni <ntyni@debian.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:33:39 +0000 (08:33 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:37:24 +0000 (08:37 -0700)
commite683222a962029adcd0d77766df95d2ce2db8f55
tree25da5f452e243f657f4a8d0ba655dc3a7247e5c0
parent9cfd094e6d0a842551c1c58e998eb057cd8425e3
Skip the hanging eintr.t test on GNU/kFreeBSD too

As we're still using a list of hanging operating systems,
include 'gnukfreebsd' by matching for 'freebsd' anywhere in $^O.
t/io/eintr.t