This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
test_prep now depends on the pods needed for porting/buildtoc.t
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 08:22:08 +0000 (19:22 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 08:24:41 +0000 (19:24 +1100)
commite66820012d29519f903709f005e56a2c334ae183
tree29dd23697e373f47f3bd81f24cc7fdc31715a58a
parentf3a579a01d7baccf0eb81264d29d647210f31ad8
test_prep now depends on the pods needed for porting/buildtoc.t

In the other makefiles test_prep (or test-prep) depends on all, so
they shouldn't need updating.
Makefile.SH