This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mktables: improve debug statement
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 23:53:13 +0000 (16:53 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 00:04:32 +0000 (17:04 -0700)
commite6451557b342a85bcb58369ead2e1ade2c20f81b
treee966e6b0268c1a0752cb540b5c7e1770226bde95
parent56343c7876bb5c64b390f97a6352bd35a04ec558
mktables: improve debug statement

Don't output an empty list.
lib/unicore/mktables