This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update ExtUtils-Install to CPAN version 2.18
authorTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 23:42:49 +0000 (18:42 -0500)
committerTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 01:39:10 +0000 (20:39 -0500)
commite63fbf7306f21629ae4769a6afed89212846e8b5
tree454625f3a870dd0bba7ffac167380ed1c2157970
parent8fa9c8df6550bca3290be5dea52bc871e9b6eb19
Update ExtUtils-Install to CPAN version 2.18

[DELTA]

2.18

- Add descriptions for 3 tests lacking them
- Removed bundled Test::More from t/lib
- 'use strict' added to all files where missing
- 'use vars' replaced with 'our'
- Properly scope all variables
- Minimal supported perl version is now v5.6.0
12 files changed:
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/ExtUtils-Install/lib/ExtUtils/Install.pm
cpan/ExtUtils-Install/lib/ExtUtils/Installed.pm
cpan/ExtUtils-Install/lib/ExtUtils/Packlist.pm
cpan/ExtUtils-Install/t/Install.t
cpan/ExtUtils-Install/t/InstallWithMM.t
cpan/ExtUtils-Install/t/Installapi2.t
cpan/ExtUtils-Install/t/Installed.t
cpan/ExtUtils-Install/t/Packlist.t
cpan/ExtUtils-Install/t/lib/MakeMaker/Test/Setup/BFD.pm
cpan/ExtUtils-Install/t/lib/MakeMaker/Test/Utils.pm
cpan/ExtUtils-Install/t/lib/TieOut.pm