This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fixes for B::Depaese
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:13:09 +0000 (07:13 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 12:13:11 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commite63cc694c1c5f7a89b1b9e5e4b06f078bf5d2be0
treee6604417167c76cfd4eeb6f125c46252aa5c36ba
parent9e4422ce853c1cf94ffa48ae03aa9ed083ac2358
typo fixes for B::Depaese

Bump $VERSION.
dist/B-Deparse/Deparse.pm