This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
locale.c: Silence compiler warning
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 18:20:29 +0000 (12:20 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 18:21:01 +0000 (12:21 -0600)
commite5d8cfc54f46edb55f615c1b070d809c6a47efb7
tree13d6cb053476188f9bf4d7f13a11e83970572645
parent0d94136269cd77412aa60b5660955d3f682df082
locale.c: Silence compiler warning

from some compilers
locale.c